Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba® with Cecile

Zumba® with Cecile

When:

  • Sat 14 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 21 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 28 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 4 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 25 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 30 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 6 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 13 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Just Thrive, 50 John St, Whangarei

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Casual - CASH ONLY: $15.00
  • Concession Card (10 Classes) - CASH ONLY: $110.00
  • Door Sales Only

Zumba® is a dance-based fitness class. You will sweat, burn calories and have fun dancing on Latin and World music.

Join us at Just Thrive on THURSDAYS at 10:30 AM and on SATURDAYS at 9:30 AM for Zumba® fitness:
These classes are medium intensity classes, for everybody and everybody! We take the "work" out of the workout, by mixing low-intensity and high-intensity moves for a fun calorie-burning dance fitness party. Once the Latin and World music rhythms take over, you’ll see why Zumba® fitness classes are often called exercise in disguise!

Join us at Just Thrive on MONDAYS at 9:30 AM for Zumba® Gold:
This is a LOW IMPACT class for people who are looking for a modified Zumba® class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: