Stuff Events

Powered by:

Matariki Time @ Toitū - School Holiday Activities

Matariki Time @ Toitū - School Holiday Activities

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 10 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Matariki Time @ Toitū
School Holiday Activities

Matariki is a time to connect with our ancestors, learn about the stars, the seasons, planting and harvesting.

Celebrate Matariki with crafts, activities and stories in the NZR Foyer these school holidays.
Gets hands on creating your own pepeha, plan a feast for your friends and whanau, and weave your own matariki star, and on your way, pick up our Maramataka Trail from reception, where you can explore the Ara-i-te-uru gallery and learn about the seasonal activities of the Maramataka – the Māori lunar calendar.

NZR Foyer

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: