Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kori me te ruri - Wriggle and Rhyme

Kori me te ruri - Wriggle and Rhyme

When:

  • Wed 10 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Jul, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Dec, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Dec, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Dec, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Birkenhead Library and Civic Centre, Nell Fisher Reserve, Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Event

Wriggle and Rhyme is a programme that promotes active movement and brain development for babies and toddlers aged two years and under.

Sessions are usually 30 minutes and run during the school term only.

Babies, toddlers, parents and caregivers are welcome!

For all of Auckland Libraries' Wriggle and Rhyme sessions, check out our website.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: