Stuff Events

Powered by:

Heather's the Musical

Heather's the Musical

When:

  • Fri 14 May, 7:30pm
  • Sat 15 May, 7:30pm
  • Sun 16 May, 7:30pm
  • Mon 17 May, 7:30pm
  • Tue 18 May, 7:30pm
  • Wed 19 May, 7:30pm
  • Thu 20 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 21 May, 7:30pm
  • Sat 22 May, 7:30pm
  • Sun 23 May, 7:30pm
  • Mon 24 May, 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 May, 7:30pm
  • Wed 26 May, 7:30pm
  • Thu 27 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 28 May, 7:30pm
  • Sat 29 May, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Playhouse Drama League Inc, 198 Church St, Timaru

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Musical Theatre presented by The South Canterbury Drama League.

Heathers The Musical is the darkly delicious story of Veronica Sawyer, a brainy, beautiful teenage misfit who hustles her way into the most powerful and ruthless clique at Westerberg High: the Heathers. But before she can get comfortable atop the high school food chain, Veronica falls in love with the dangerously sexy new kid J.D. When Heather Chandler, the Almighty, kicks her out of the group, Veronica decides to bite the bullet and kiss Heather’s aerobicized ass but J.D. has another plan for that bullet.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: