Stuff Events

Powered by:

Alpaca Farm Walk

Alpaca Farm Walk

When:

  • Sun 12 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 1:30pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 19 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cantharis Alpacas, 105 Waterfall Rd, Paraparaumu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

We offer private and pre-booked farm walks for you and the alpacas to be entertained.

During the walk you will be able to lead an alpaca over our handcrafted farm track, hand feed them and, assuming they are in the mood, give them a good hug. Tour group sizes are limited to a maximum of 14 people giving you plenty of time to get to know our alpacas.

We intend to have at least 1 alpaca available for every 2 adult guests.

At the top of the property, you can catch the stunning views of the Kapiti Coast, Kapiti Island, the South Island (on clear days) and beyond. Ensure you have your camera ready to take photos and “selfies” of you and the alpacas.

Please check our website for opening hours, price and what to bring.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: