Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zeiss Telescope

Zeiss Telescope

When:

  • Fri 1 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 5 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 5 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 6 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 12 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 12 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 13 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 9:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

R8

Ticket Information:

We are excited to bring you a brand new Zeiss Telescope Experience for 2021. From Friday 4th June, the Zeiss will be open every Friday and Saturday at 7.30pm and 9pm for individuals and groups of up to 10 people.*

Inside our historic and beautiful telescope dome you will have plenty of time to gaze at the wonders of the cosmos and have all your questions answered with one of our expert astronomers. An unforgettable experience for adults and children aged 8 years and over.

Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the commencement of your session.

*Subject to suitable sky conditions.

Accessibility - Unfortunately, the Zeiss telescope is not wheelchair accessible at this time, due to steep steps inside the historic telescope dome. However, if you would like to arrange an accessible telescope viewing with us, please contact us at info@stardome.org.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: