Stuff Events

Powered by:

Online Yoga Classes During Lockdown

Online Yoga Classes During Lockdown

When:

  • Mon 3 May ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 May ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 17 May ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 24 May ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 31 May ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jun ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jun ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jun ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jun ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jul ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jul ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 2 Aug ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 9 Aug ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 16 Aug ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 23 Aug ’21, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

During Level 4 and Level 3 classes are now available via Zoom, please email me at Cherry.Yogahaven@gmail.com for details.

Yoga classes with Cherry from Yogahaven Auckland. A gentle Hatha Yoga sequence with some Vinyasa flow, breathwork and deep relaxation.

One live class and two recordings per week.

Beginners welcome. Bookings/enquiries to cherry.yogahaven@gmail.com, or text/call Cherry on 021 756 127.

Start your week afresh in mind, body and spirit!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: