Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Solid Statesmen - Jazz at QT

The Solid Statesmen - Jazz at QT

When:

  • Fri 13 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 27 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 3 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

QT Wellington, 90 Cable Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Friday evening at QT hotel, The Solid Statesmen (featuring Honey Boulton on Guitar and Christopher Yeabsley on Organ) present two sets of repertoire drawn from the sounds of jazz from the 1940s to today. So come down, unwind, socialise and enjoy a delectable cocktail from the bar.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: