Stuff Events

Powered by:

Stitch and Bitch Knitting Circle

Stitch and Bitch Knitting Circle

When:

  • Mon 22 Feb, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Mon 22 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Mon 29 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Mon 12 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Apr, 7:00pm
  • Mon 3 May, 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 May, 7:00pm
  • Mon 17 May, 7:00pm
  • Mon 24 May, 7:00pm
  • Mon 31 May, 7:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Mon 2 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Mon 9 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Mon 16 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Mon 23 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Mon 30 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov ’21, 7:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 7:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec ’21, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, 39 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Holy Knit Batman! It’s the Southern Cross Knitting Circle!

Come join in—from beginners to experienced knitters. Now you can wile away the evening hours, stitch and b*tch or flip the script and give Grandma a cardie next Christmas. Everyone welcome, young or old, blokes or ladies. Just bring down some wool and needles.

Hosted by the lovely Katharine from 2 Minute Needles, there'll always be someone there to show you some tricks and teach you the bits and bobs of knitting.

Monday nights at 7 pm in our Lounge, first area on the right as you walk in the front doors.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: