Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sanchin Freestyle Karate Trial Membership

When:

  • Thu 1 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub, 184 Stokes Valley Rd, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Registration Types:

Start of a two week free trial membership at Sanchin Freestyle Karate.
Participants are encouraged to attend wearing loose fitting clothing with a water bottle.
Further instructions can be had after the first session.
The sessions will be as part of usual training sessions that can cover fitness, basics, pad work, conditioning, self defense and sparring.

Freestyle martial arts, also known as hybrid fighting systems, refer to martial arts or fighting systems that incorporate techniques and theories from several martial arts.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: