Stuff Events

Powered by:

Move It Morrinville Fitness Classes

Move It Morrinville Fitness Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 23 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 30 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Morrinsville Rugby & Sports Clubrooms, 355 Thames St, Morrinsville

Restrictions:

All Ages

Morrinsville Ladies Only Fitness Classes! Starting March 22nd running for 6 weeks Tuesday and Thursday evenings at Kereone Rugby & Sports Club.

We guarantee you will feel amazing after every class! Each workout is choreographed to get you sweating, while having a bloody good time.

From the warm-up through to the playlist, we pride ourselves on going above and beyond for every single session.

Sessions are suitable for all with beginner and advanced exercise options available. We cant wait to see you there!

Any questions please email renee@she-moves.co.nz.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: