Stuff Events

Powered by:

Family Roller Disco

Family Roller Disco

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 12 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skateland, 66 Mountain Rd, Mt Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Spectator - No Cost: $0.00
  • Skate Entry with your own Skates: $9.00
  • Skate Entry + Includes Hire Skates: $12.00
  • Family Pass for 5 with Skate Hire (must include at least 1 Adult skating): $50.00

Website:

Skateland

40,000 children skate at Skateland each year!

Come join during July School Holiday's for the best party on wheels...
2 Skate Rinks: Start on our Beginner Skate Rink & progress to our Main Skate Floor

Up to 5 hours: a Roller Disco on Wheels with Skate Hire, Games, Competitions, Races + Dance-off & prizes!

Choose from 3 types of Roller skates/Rollerblades or B.Y.O.

DJ's playing the latest music, crazy laser light show & a family-friendly safe environment.
Huge screen music videos + take on the Skateland Dance-off!

No need to book. Arrive when suits, no pass outs.

Note: there is NO 10a-3pm Public skate session on Friday 16th July. (We do have our Friday 16th July night Skate session operating 6pm-8pm).

Email info@skateland.co.nz for more info.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: