Stuff Events

Powered by:

Cheryl's Tour

Cheryl's Tour

When:

  • Fri 29 Oct, 10:00am
  • Sat 30 Oct, 10:00am
  • Sun 31 Oct, 10:00am
  • Mon 1 Nov, 10:00am
  • Tue 2 Nov, 10:00am
  • Wed 3 Nov, 10:00am
  • Thu 4 Nov, 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Nov, 10:00am
  • Sat 6 Nov, 10:00am
  • Sun 7 Nov, 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marcella Point, 280 Mountain Road, Waitara

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Cheryl's Tour

Wander around Marcella Point to hear a “non-gardener’s” enlightening and hilarious tale about how to tame a garden, aiming for a final outcome of… NO WORK (well as little as possible).

Daily Event - usual garden entry ticket applies.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: