Stuff Events

Powered by:

Manurewa Market

Manurewa Market

When:

  • Sun 14 Jun ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jun ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jun ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jul ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Aug ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Aug ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’20, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 May ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 May ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 May ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 May ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 May ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jun ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Aug ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Aug ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Sep ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Sep ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Dec ’21, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jan ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jan ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jan ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Feb ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Feb ’22, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Feb, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Feb, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Mar, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Mar, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Mar, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Mar, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Apr, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Apr, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Apr, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Apr, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 May, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 May, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 May, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 May, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 May, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Manurewa Market, Cnr Northcrest Way and Maich Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Dear friends of the Manurewa market,

We are OPEN from Sunday 16th January 2022. We look forward to seeing you all again.

The Manurewa market is open rain, hail or shine and public holidays. A wide variety of stalls including hot coffee, chinese food, puha and watercress, new and used clothing, fishing rods, fruit and veges, fresh fish, BBQ, Island donuts and mini sugar douts, Char's kai baskets, fresh fish, Captain Kai moana, hot dogs and chips, ice cream and so much more.

Please remember if you are feeling unwell stay home and keep safe.

Take care Manurewa market managers.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: