Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga

When:

  • Sun 22 May, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 21 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 4 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 18 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 2 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 16 Oct, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 6 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 20 Nov, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 4 Dec, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • Sun 18 Dec, 4:30pm – 5:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Women's Centre, 4 Warnock Street, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

Yin Yoga at Auckland Women's Centre.

Twice a month yoga classes held for all women to help you melt away the stress of the week.

Melt away the stress of the week with a nurturing yin yoga class, essential oils and massage are used during class and afterwards infused tea is served. Gentle sequence where poses are held for a few minutes to help release tension within the body. Come along, you will be so welcomed. Classes are 75 minutes and held on the first and third Sunday of each month at 4.30pm at the Auckland Women’s Centre.

We have a limited number of mats available, so please bring your own along with a blanket if you have one.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: