Stuff Events

Powered by:

Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy

Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy

When:

  • Sat 25 Jun, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 5 Nov, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Dec, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Dec, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec, 7:45pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Red Bar, 57 Pitt Street, Newton

Restrictions:

R16

Registration Types:

Free Live Stand Up Comedy at Red Bar
Free live Stand Up Comedy is now on every Saturday night at K road starting at 8 PM
This show will be hosted by the amazing Red Bar. An intimate and great venue for live comedy. After the show Dj's will spin some great beats until closing.
Every week we will be giving you a stacked line up of some of the best comedians. All for FREE.
So why not grab some mates, work colleagues, family, your neighbour or the stranger on the street and head down to Red bar to watch some hilarious comedy!

PLACE: Red Bar, 57 Pitt Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010 (just off K road)
COST: Free

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: