Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hip Hop 7-9yrs - Wednesdays

Hip Hop 7-9yrs - Wednesdays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 2 Feb ’22, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 9 Feb ’22, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 16 Feb ’22, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 23 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 2 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 9 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 16 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 23 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 30 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term: $165.00
  • Casual lessons: $20.00
  • First class free: $0.00

Website:

Empire Studios

Join our fun, light, energetic, and engaging hip hop dance classes, and become part of the Empire Community.

This class is a first step look at hip hop, street dance, and breakdance - and engages our students in a fun class with term by term performance goals.

Hip-Hop has evolved from street dancing into a highly loved, passionate, and popular dance style.
The combination of street dance with Hip-Hop and pop music creates energetic, fun, and hard-hitting choreography.

Each Hip-Hop teacher at Empire has their own style, flavour and interpretation of Hip-Hop, try one or try them all!

Empire Studios inspires students to develop a lifelong passion for the arts, build resilience and confidence, and develop creative pathways in a supportive and fun family environment.

Try your first class for free at Empire!
Register your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz or claire@empirestudios.nz

Please arrive wearing your mask, and have your my vaccine pass ready to scan, & and bring a water bottle.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: