Stuff Events

Powered by:

Free Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy @ Red Bar

Free Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy @ Red Bar

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 19 Feb ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 26 Feb ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 Mar ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 Mar ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Mar ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Mar ’22, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 26 Mar ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Red Bar, 57 Pitt Street, Newton

Restrictions:

R16

Registration Types:

  • General Admission: $0.00

Free Live Stand Up Comedy at Red Bar
Free live Stand Up Comedy is now on every Saturday night at K road starting at 8 PM
This show will be hosted by the amazing Red Bar. An intimate and great venue for live comedy. After the show Dj's will spin some great beats until closing.
Every week we will be giving you a stacked line up of some of the best comedians. All for FREE.
So why not grab some mates, work colleagues, family, your neighbour or the stranger on the street and head down to Red bar to watch some hilarious comedy!
PLACE: Red Bar, 57 Pitt Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010 (just off K road)
COST: Free

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: