Stuff Events

Powered by:

Social - Life Drawing With Model

Social - Life Drawing With Model

When:

  • Thu 22 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 12 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 9 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 16 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio on the Square, 47 The Square Central, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Social Life Drawing : $10.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 353 2802

Adults

A weekly social drawing class - coming together with a live model.
Untutored.

This class is for all levels, it is a practice class.
Participants choose their own medium.

Coffee/tea and snacks provided.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: