Stuff Events

Powered by:

NZSL Beginner 1b and 1c

NZSL Beginner 1b and 1c

When:

  • Tue 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arahina Ministry and Function Centre, 457 Wellington Road, Marton

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Beginners 1b and 1c - 15 weeks course: $130.00
  • Buy Tickets – 022 120 50 65

Website:

Merge NZ

Learn NZSL in 2021!

This complete beginner's course is designed for those who have completed one term of Beginners 1a course. Your trained, registered NZSL tutor will facilitate a fun learning environment covering practical, conversational NZSL skills. A certificate will be issued at the end of the course.

Price includes homework and handouts.

Please note that min. numbers must be reached for the course to go ahead. By registering you agree to our cancellation policy (found at the top of our book online website page).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: