Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mediumship for Beginners

Mediumship for Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 3 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

East Coast Bays Community Centre, 2 Glen Street, Browns Bay

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • One Session: $24.54

Website:

Black Cat Tarot

This workshop introduces you to Mediumship and how to connect to your guides. Weekly sessions. Bays Community Centre, Glen Road, Browns Bay Tuesday 7pm to 9pm weekly from 3 August. This is an open group so you do not have to commit weekly

All aspects of mediumship will be covered allowing you to walk away and develop at your own pace
Topics Covered:

Tap into your Spirituality and learn to understand those messages!
The sessions talk about Spirituality.
Unlocking your blocks.
Channelling your guides/loved ones.
Delivering confident readings.
You try to do.

These workshops are fun and informative.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: