Stuff Events

Powered by:

I Spy Toitū Toys! Gallery Trail

I Spy Toitū Toys! Gallery Trail

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 2 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

There are many toys on display throughout the Toitū galleries – but can you find them?

From toy cars to tea sets, Donald Duck to trains, rockets to elephants and more, there’s something hidden everywhere you turn.

Grab a friend and come explore the Museum these school holidays, hunt out the toys then tick them off in the I Spy Toitu Toys! gallery trail to claim your reward.

10am – 5pm, Saturday 2 – Sunday 17 October
Pick up your gallery trail from Reception.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: