Stuff Events

Powered by:

Adults Martial Arts Classes for Beginners and Experts 2021

Adults Martial Arts Classes for Beginners and Experts 2021

When:

  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 22 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 1 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 15 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 22 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 29 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 19 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 3 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 10 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 17 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 24 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 31 May ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jul ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 2 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 9 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 12 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 16 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 23 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 30 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 9 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 4 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 20 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kung Fu Academy NZ Headquarters, 38 Kipling Street, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

We are your number one choice provider for martial arts because we put you first, to help you achieve your goals.

Our purpose is to empower you to achieve great things through the world of martial arts.

We offer beginners to advanced Adult Martial Arts Classes for all ages 18+. The main focus for the adults class is teaching real world martial arts techniques that are effective and applicable to real world scenarios. In addition, we improve your fitness to help you get the body you desire, develop your confidence, strength and team work skills and we provide real world leadership opportunities.

Ladies:
Our classes will help you firm and tone your body without you realising, as you'll be too busy having fun! The techniques you will learn challenges muscles in your body you didn't even know you had, you'll see results instantly. In addition you will learn real life, applicable Self Defence skills that work along with a myriad of other technical skills.

Gentlemen:
The Adults Martial Arts classes will help you tone and build muscle all while having the time of your life. The techniques you will learn challenges muscles in your body you didn't even know you had, you'll see results instantly. In addition you'll learn valuable life skills and combat techniques that will give you the confidence to apply yourself in whatever you do.

Our Adult Martial Arts Classes are every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 – 8 pm (excluding public holidays). We also have a kids martial arts class from 5:30 – 6:30 pm on the same days, so bring the kids along.

Enquire today about your first lesson, we offer a free trial class.

What you need to bring:
- Comfortable clothes to train and exercise
- Drink bottle
- Towel (optional)

Contact us today or visit our website for more information. We love meeting new people and we can't wait to meet you!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: