Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Cav Pub Quiz

The Cav Pub Quiz

When:

  • Mon 28 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 7 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 14 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 21 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 2 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 9 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 16 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 23 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 30 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 5 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 5 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Cav, 68 College Hill, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Crack Up Quiz

Get on down to The Cav every Monday night for our comedy quiz, the most fun quiz around!

Consistently voted one of the best quizzes in Auckland by Urban List, you are guaranteed to have a great night.

1st prize is $75 bar tap, 2nd prize is $50 bar tab and $25 for 2nd last team but there will also be random spot prizes, such as jugs of beer!

There is a great range of beers on tap and fantastic food to fill you up and get you ready for the weekly quiz, hosted by Irish comedian Alan McElroy!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: