Stuff Events

Powered by:

Halloween

Halloween

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 9 Oct, 8:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 8:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 7:30am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 7:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 8:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 8:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 7:30am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 8:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 8:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 8:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 8:30am – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wellington Cable Car, 280 Lambton Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Children (starts from): $2.50
  • Adults (starts from): $5.00

Halloween at the Wellington Cable Car!

In the month of October, we are going all out, and decorating Lambton Quay Terminal and the Cable Cars with Halloween decorations!

There may even be a few things to spot on the way up to Kelburn terminal, so keep your eyes peeled, if you dare ride!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: