Stuff Events

Powered by:

Vinyasa Yoga

Vinyasa Yoga

When:

  • Tue 28 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 1 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 5 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 8 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 12 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 15 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 19 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 22 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 26 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 29 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 2 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 5 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 9 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 12 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 16 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 23 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 30 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 6 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 13 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Drop In Class - Per Session: $14.00
  • Door Sales Only

If you want to get fit, release blocked energy, re-energise your body and relax your mind through flowing movements, then this may be the thing for you. Experienced yoga teacher Jo Wilcox will guide you through your sessions. Tuesday & Friday Class. Come to one or both.

Some of the health benefits of Vinyasa Yoga include;

- Improves flexibility
- Builds muscular strength
- Improves posture
- Protects your spine
- Better bone health
- Increases blood flow
- Drains your lymphs and boosts immunity
- Improves balance
- Supports joint health
- Teaches better breathing
- Fosters mental calmness and focus
- Reduces stress
- Increases self-confidence

Everyone welcome! Bring to class: yoga mat, blanket and water bottle.

For more info, please get in touch with Jo at 021 170 9495.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: