Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 12 Jan ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jan ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Feb ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Feb ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Alex Bar & Eatery, Alexandra Park, Green Lane West, Epsom

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Alex

So you think you know it all? Get a team together and test that theory at The Alex

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips a Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

With first, second and third place prizes, it's guaranteed to be a fun and challenging evening for all. Plus, there's no entry fee and plenty of parking onsite.

Teams of two to six people required table bookings essential: Book online or call 09 630 9714.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: