Stuff Events

Powered by:

Motueka Winter Art Workshop 2022

Motueka Winter Art Workshop 2022

When:

  • Sun 10 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 12:30pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 26 Aug, 5:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Motueka Senior Citizens Association Inc, 10 Pah St, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Art workshops for all ages and experience levels this July and August 2022, bookings essential. This year we have painting, weaving, marimba, stone carving, life drawing, animation, mosaics, printmaking and more. Workshops are to gain skills, try new things and have fun.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: