Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yummy Yoga Flow

Yummy Yoga Flow

When:

  • Wed 8 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 17 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 31 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Wild Untamed, 130 Cameron Street, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual: $20.00
  • 5-week block: $75.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02108149398

Website:

The Wild Untamed

My yin yoga flow is designed to increase all over flexibility, promote body awareness, and encourage playful movement.

The perfect compliment for Aerial Arts, yoga can help you in soooo many ways!

- Become more body-aware
- Improve strength and stability
- Improve cardio
- Increase flexibility
- Relax and calm your mind/body
- Improve sleep
- Greater emotional stability
- Improve your posture
- Boosts your mood

Join us NOW!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: