Stuff Events

Powered by:

Thursday Quiz Nights

Thursday Quiz Nights

When:

  • Thu 23 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 4 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 11 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 18 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 25 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Level 13 Theme Rooms and Costume Hire, 1141 Eruera St, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Enter your team of up to eight people in our popular "Believe it or Not!" Thursday Quiz Nights! Play from the main bar area or a themed room.

Use the ticket button or click this link to enter your team, it's FREE!

Come one, come all! Here are the details

- Every Thursday from 6pm
- Quiz briefing 6:30pm
- Quiz starts 6:45pm
- FREE Entry
- PRIZES
- Bring your team along (2 to 8 people)
- Food and beverages available for purchase
- Happy hour from 6pm - 7pm
- 18+ unless with a parent or legal guardian.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: