Stuff Events

Powered by:

Take a Red Rocket to Space

Take a Red Rocket to Space

When:

  • Tue 12 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wellington Cable Car, 280 Lambton Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult Space Place Combo: $18.40
  • Child Space Place Combo: $10.80
  • Buy Tickets – 04-472 2199

Experience the magic of the Cable Car as you blast off to Space Place on a red rocket from the heart of the city.

Enjoy 20% off a return trip on the Cable Car and general admission to Space Place with our Take a Red Rocket to Space combo.

Journey up through the hillside terraced houses of Kelburn to the lookout perched high above the city. Disembark at the Kelburn Terminal, grab a coffee or ice cream from the Cable Top Eatery and explore the historic journey of Wellington’s iconic rail system at the free Cable Car Museum. Take a short stroll through the Botanic Gardens to Space Place and discover the beauty and greatness of the universe.

Tickets can only be purchased from the Cable Car website.
To plan your trip check out the Space Place website

Not in conjunction with any other offers.
Offer ends 30th of November 2022.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: