Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Revival

The Revival

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 4 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 6 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 11 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 12 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 13 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 17 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 18 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $30.00
  • Senior Citizens & University Students: $27.00
  • School Students: $18.00

Website:

Dolphin Theatre

The cast of Lucian O’Keefe’s 1946 ghost play ‘Scared to Death’ are ready for their final dress rehearsal, but all is not going smoothly. Actors are bickering, one can’t learn their lines, the director is on the edge of a nervous breakdown and the ghostly happenings of the play seem to be encroaching into the real world. Slowly fear takes hold as tales of the play’s curse seem to hold true and the cast find themselves caught up in a terrifying ghost story.

By James Cawood.
Directed by Jan Saussey.

Proudly supported by our Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board.
A Community Theatre production of ‘The Revival’ by special arrangement with Josef Weinberger Ltd and NZ Play Bureau.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: