Stuff Events

Powered by:

Songwriter Sessions

Songwriter Sessions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 25 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 1 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 8 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 6 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 13 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 20 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 27 May, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 17 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Poquito Cafe and Bar, 11A Tory Stree, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Poquito Songwriter Sessions!

Constantly proving the wealth of awesome musical talent that simmers around Wellington City, the Songwriter Sessions is a meaningful outlet of original musical magic.

Join in by turning up with an original song or two on any instrument and give it all you've got in front of our willing audience of like-minded folk.

Any genre and all styles and instruments are appreciated.

See you at Poquito every Thursday night from 7 pm with our amazing host, Blues Exponent, Seamus Johnson!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: