Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke Black Pearl

Karaoke Black Pearl

When:

  • Fri 5 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 12 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 19 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 26 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 5 Mar ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 12 Mar ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 19 Mar ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 26 Mar ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 2 Apr ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 9 Apr ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 16 Apr ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 23 Apr ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 30 Apr ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 7 May ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 14 May ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 21 May ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 28 May ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 4 Jun ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 11 Jun ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 18 Jun ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 25 Jun ’21, 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Fri 2 Jul ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 9 Jul ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 6 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 13 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 27 Aug, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 3 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 10 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 17 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 5 Nov, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 12 Nov, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 10 Dec, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 17 Dec, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 24 Dec, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 31 Dec, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Black Pearl Tavern, 9 Humphreys Drive, Christchurch

Restrictions:

RP18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

DJ Chick

Karaoke with DJ Chick - Where YOU are the Star!! The show is all about you and your friend's entertainment! A wide range of karaoke music available from the 50s to now. whatever is not in the book, just ask - we will probably have what you sing in our library!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: