Stuff Events

Powered by:

Forbidden Broadway: CANCELLED

Forbidden Broadway: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sat 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Playhouse Theatre, 15 Glendale Road, Glen Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $30.75
  • Group Booking Admit: $25.62

Broadway's greatest musical legends meet Broadway's greatest satirist in this hilarious, loving, and endlessly entertaining tribute to some of the theatre's greatest stars and songwriters. A hilarious parody of some of Broadway's best loved songs from Chicago, Annie, Wicked, Hello Dolly, Les Mis and many more.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: