Stuff Events

Powered by:

La Cigale French Market

La Cigale French Market

When:

  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar ’21, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jun, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 8:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

La Cigale, 69 St Georges Bay Rd, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Market is inspired by the wonderful food markets found in France.

You’ll find an amazing selection of top quality products from both New Zealand artisan producers and growers and from overseas. Shop for your weekly needs. You can buy fresh produce in abundance, fresh breads and pastries hot from our oven, French cheeses, export quality meats, smoked Akaroa salmon, healthy salads, flowers, Italian pasta, salamis and sausages, extra virgin olive oils, manuka honey, jams and chutneys and lots more.

When you’ve finished your shopping you can sit at one of long communal tables and enjoy a coffee with something delicious from one of counters – your eyes will be much bigger than your stomach!! For something savoury have one of our famous Croque Monsieurs or a slice of one of our many tarts. If it’s sweet you’re after the choice is also endless – enjoy a hot croissant or pain au chocolat – we could go on!!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: