Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 21 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 2 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 9 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 16 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 23 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 30 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 6 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 13 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 20 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 27 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 18 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 25 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 1 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 8 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 15 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 22 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 29 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 6 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • Tue 13 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:50pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stables Bar & Grill, 72 Alpha St, Cambridge

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Stables on Alpha

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members.

First, second and third place prizes.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: