Stuff Events

Powered by:

Advanced Blacksmithing Class

Advanced Blacksmithing Class

When:

  • Mon 14 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 14 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 May, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 May, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 May, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 May, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 May, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jun, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jun, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 1 Aug, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 8 Aug, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 15 Aug, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 22 Aug ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Aug ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Sep ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Sep ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Sep ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Sep ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 10 Oct ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Oct ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Oct ’22, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stackhouse Knives, 4/55 Kenepuru Drive, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

An advanced blacksmithing class for experienced students, if you have previous experience, have progressed from our evening blacksmithing class or attended a weekend class you can continue working on a range of more technical projects.

Our general rule is you must have completed a project in a weekend class before making it in an evening class eg. knife making or damascus steel, we’re happy to discuss projects prior to the class.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: