Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Flavour

The Flavour

When:

  • Sat 5 Jun ’21, 9:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jun ’21, 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun ’21, 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Ballarat Trading Co, 7-9 The Mall, Queenstown, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

"The Flavour" are a 4 piece funk/soul/reggae band residing in Queenstown, New Zealand, with members Kayne (Vocals/Guitar), Diego (Bass), Nigel “The Silver Fox” (Saxophone), & Mauricio “Mo” Ackermann (Drums)

The Ballarat is Queenstown's home of live music, 7 days a week.

Queenstown's best pub with delicious burgers, awesome service, and great value.

$5 Pints
$5 Wines
$4.50 Spirits
$12 Espresso Martinis

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: