Stuff Events

Powered by:

Open Mic Comedy

Open Mic Comedy

When:

  • Thu 6 May ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jun ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 4 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Feb ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Apr ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 May ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Five Stags Rangiora, 3/29 Huntingdon Drive, Rangiora

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.00
  • Buy Tickets – 03 313 7871

Join us for a fun, relaxed night of stand-up comedy featuring some fantastic and funny comedians from all over Christchurch and North Canterbury! Unwind from the week with a laugh and enjoy some of the best hospitality around at 5 Stags Rangiora!

This show is open mic format which predominantly means the comedians will be working out new jokes. They might be a little bit rougher around the edges but this sort of night is a great way to experience real and raw live comedy! Each show will have an experienced MC and be capped off by a hilarious comedian who knows what they’re doing, we’re in safe hands! We will also be joined by visiting national comics when they’re in town, so you never know who you might see!

If you're interested in performing yourself, this show is a friendly, welcoming, no pressure environment to get up and try stand-up for the first time. Send us an email at candocomedynz@gmail.com!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: