Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christmas Candle-Making Workshops

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Workshops from: $8.00

WHAT:

The ever-popular Flame|in|Vintage Christmas Candle-Making Workshops are back! Make a heartfelt, handmade gift!

Try our limited edition Christmas fragrances. You can also colour your candle!

Decorate your wrapping paper whilst you wait for your candle to dry (20 mins) or go shopping!!

WHEN:

Open 9am to 4pm daily, December 3rd to 24th.

Late night candle making on December 9th, 16th and 23rd, 9am – 8pm

WHERE:

Inside Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford.
In between The French Villa and the Well Hung Butcher.

WHO:

All ages welcome.

Vaccination certificates are required. Please bring your mask!

Pop in, no booking required.
Contact Niki for any questions: 021630099

PRICE:

Workshops from $8.

You can BYO vessels or choose from our fab selection. If BYO vessel wax and fragrance is charged at $10 per 100 mls.

SAFETY:

To learn more about health and safety at Milford Centre under the COVID-19 Protection Framework, follow the link: https://milfordcentre.co.nz/blog-2/safe-shopping

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: