Stuff Events

Powered by:

Great Hall Lunchtime Concert Series 2022

Great Hall Lunchtime Concert Series 2022

When:

  • Mon 28 Feb ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 7 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 14 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 21 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 4 Apr ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 11 Apr ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 2 May ’22, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 16 May, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 13 Jun, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 1 Aug, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 15 Aug, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 29 Aug, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 26 Sep, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 3 Oct, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 10 Oct, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 17 Oct, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 31 Oct, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 7 Nov, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 21 Nov, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 28 Nov, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 5 Dec, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • Mon 12 Dec, 1:10pm – 1:50pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Great Hall, Arts Centre Christchurch, 2 Worcester Blvd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $15.00
  • Friends of the Arts Centre: $10.00
  • Christchurch Foundation Trust members: $10.00
  • Arts Centre Volunteer: $10.00
  • Buy Tickets

Enjoy a remarkable line-up of renowned local, national and international artists performing in a beautiful heritage venue.

Enjoy the chance to hear Ali Harper and Tom Rainey, Michael Endres, NZ String Quartet, Spina and Benignetti and more.

Performances take place in the Great Hall of Te Matatiki Toi Ora The Arts Centre from 1.10pm to 1.50pm on specific Mondays throughout the year. Tickets from $5.

For the full programme and to book tickets, visit The Arts Centre website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: