Stuff Events

Powered by:

Botanical Art and Illustration Tutored Course

Botanical Art and Illustration Tutored Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 8 May ’22, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 15 May, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 22 May, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 29 May, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Waiputai Hub, 10 Stephenson Street, Warrington, Dunedin

Restrictions:

R14

Learn drawing and painting in the context of Botanical Art and Illustration.

A wide range of colour illustration strategies are taught.

Join us for these very popular tutored art classes, led by a practising artist and award-winning teacher. Classes are designed for all skill levels, from beginners to advanced. All are welcome.

Sunday afternoons 10am - 12:30pm
10-week course begins Sunday, May 8th, 2022

Email: jo@livingart.co.nz
Mobile 0211 311 960

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: