Stuff Events

Powered by:

Visit Santa!

Visit Santa!

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 20 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Santa Photos: $15.00

A Toitū Christmas

Santa is masking up and waiting to see you at Toitū this holiday season!

Come say ‘hi’ to our socially distanced Santa and get your photo taken under the Christmas tree as he watches from his fireside chair.

10am – 12pm and 1pm – 4pm

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12
Saturday 18 – Thursday 23
Friday 24 10am - 12pm

Toitū Josephine Foyer

Cost from $15.
Please wear a mask and observe social distancing guidelines.

From Friday 3 December all visitors over 12 years old will require a vaccine pass.

Santa is a busy guy! Whilst we will do all we can to limit the wait time for you, we advise there may be some delay – we thank you in advance for your understanding.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: