Stuff Events

Powered by:

Huge Pop & Rock Vinyl Record Sale

Huge Pop & Rock Vinyl Record Sale

When:

  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Aug ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 27 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 15 May ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 7 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 28 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 18 Sep ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 31 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 7 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 21 May, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Albany Village Community Hall, 21 Library Lane, Albany

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Retro Records' huge vinyl records sale is back in Albany, Auckland North Shore!! Thousands of used vinyl records at affordable prices!! Rock Jazz Blues Pop Country Disco etc. Anything from David Bowie, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin to the Beatles, Dolly Parton, Bob Seger, Joe Cocker and Elvis Presley! Don't miss this opportunity to find that one record that you have always wanted to add to your collection.

EFTPOS / PAYWAVE/ CASH
Heaps of free parking! You'll find us in the RSA room, look for our signs.

Remember, a vinyl record is the perfect gift.

If you want to sell or just get rid of your record collection, phone or text Christiaan @ Retro Records 021 0225 2396. Unwanted records bought for cash at the door on the day!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: