Stuff Events

Powered by:

Takapuna Date Nights at the Movies

Takapuna Date Nights at the Movies

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 18 May, 8:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 8:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Monterey Cinema, 32/34 Anzac St, Takapuna

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

I Love Takapuna

WIN a Takapuna Date Night at the Movies!

As we head in to the cooler months of the year, we know it can be a little harder to find the motivation to go out – so we thought we’d make it easier and give away some FREE movie dates!

We’re teaming up with the wonderful crew at Monterey Lounge Cinema to give away a cinema’s-worth of double-passes (100 tickets!) to a movie screening, every week from 18 May – 6 July.

All you need to do is REGISTER for the ballot, and you’re in the draw!

You can register here: https://bit.ly/takapuna-date-nights.

Recipients will be drawn at random the week before the movie date. If you’re a lucky recipient – we ask that you please head out for dinner or a bite to eat at a local Takapuna Beach eatery first, then show your receipt from the same night at the cinema to claim your double-pass.

Every week will be a different movie, and the ballots will be released in two week blocks. Movies will take place every Wednesday evening, with an 8pm start. Dates, times and movie titles cannot be swapped or altered.

Movie dates:
- Wednesday, 18th May
- Wednesday, 25th May
- Wednesday, 1st June
- Wednesday, 8th June
- Wednesday, 15th June
- Wednesday, 22nd June
- Wednesday, 29th June
- Wednesday, 6th July

Please visit the I Love Takapuna website to see movie titles available.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: