Stuff Events

Powered by:

SCOFF 2022

SCOFF 2022

When:

  • Fri 16 Sep, 12:00am
  • Sat 17 Sep, 12:00am
  • Sun 18 Sep, 12:00am
  • Mon 19 Sep, 12:00am
  • Tue 20 Sep, 12:00am
  • Wed 21 Sep, 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Sep, 12:00am
  • Fri 23 Sep, 12:00am
  • Sat 24 Sep, 12:00am
  • Sun 25 Sep, 12:00am
  • Mon 26 Sep, 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Sep, 12:00am
  • Wed 28 Sep, 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Sep, 12:00am
  • Fri 30 Sep, 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Timaru, Timaru, South Canterbury

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Website

It's time to celebrate our outstanding growers, producers and artisan creators.

Head to a participating South Canterbury eatery during the 15-day festival, order their SCOFF special, and be in to win fantastic daily prizes, plus a weekend escape to South Canterbury.

Participating eateries will serve up a SCOFF special that celebrates South Canterbury's outstanding food, from 16 - 30 September.

Diners can win daily prizes throughout the festival by uploading photos of their SCOFF orders to social media with the hashtag #scoffsc, or by emailing them.

At the conclusion of SCOFF, we draw a winner for the ultimate South Canterbury escape.

Check out the website or Facebook page for updates and chances to win!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: