Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Secret Piano Bar

The Secret Piano Bar

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 19 Jun, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun, 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Secret Piano Bar, 12 Wellesley Street, Auckland, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $0.00

Website:

Auckland Live

Discover the doorway to Auckland's hidden bar packed with cabaret artists, musicians, cocktails, and late-night magic.

Storm the stage and belt out a tune or sit and sip a martini in a darkened corner while absorbing the timeless underground carnivale vibe of the Cabaret Season's secret hideout.

Hosted by master pianist, Robin Kelly, and packed with a stellar line-up every night, The Secret Piano Bar's an intimate space, and while entry is always desired - it's never guaranteed!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: