Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Incredible Years - For Parents of Children 3-7 Years

The Incredible Years - For Parents of Children 3-7 Years

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 10 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 5 May, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 12 May, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 19 May, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 26 May, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tararua REAP, 15 Gordon St, Dannevirke

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This is a parenting programme that promotes positive parent-child relationships and can assist parents in managing children's behaviour. Parents learn how to help their child develop self esteem, regulate their emotions and to encourage problem-solving and self-help skills.

Run over 14 sessions on Wednesdays.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: