Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rhythm and Rhymes

Rhythm and Rhymes

When:

  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 26 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 2 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 9 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 16 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 9 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 16 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 30 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 6 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 20 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 27 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 4 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 11 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 18 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 25 May ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 1 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 8 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 15 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 22 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 29 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 6 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 13 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 20 Jul, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 27 Jul, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 3 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 10 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 17 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 24 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 31 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 7 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 14 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 21 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 28 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 5 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 12 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 19 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 26 Oct, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 2 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 9 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 16 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 30 Nov, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 7 Dec, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Tue 14 Dec, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Havelock North Library, 28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A weekly half-hour programme of songs, rhymes and fingerplays especially for children aged 0-2 years and their parent/caregiver.

Building a foundation for literacy starts as soon as a child is born, and every story, song, rhyme or fingerplay strengthens that foundation. Help your child get a head start by joining other parents, caregivers and their little ones for companionship, fun and interaction.

Join us at the Havelock North Library to help stimulate the development of your baby’s body and brain.

COVID UPDATE: Due to physical distancing requirements, this programme only runs while we are in Level 0 or 1, and will be postponed in the event of moving up to Level 2 or higher.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: